in many countries have sever problem with students behavior.

Students are learned a lot of education and life skills by school. Nevertheless they struggled opposite the teachers and in that occurance has been spreading signifincantly, which unconscious pupils makes complicated the parents, and teachers. Nowadays, named by generation z, who are living between massive development of technology, has changed a behavioral, life style, psycological problems, and diverse point of view from another older generations. They have been spending time to playing video games, travelling all of the internet's interactions and nurturing by online stuffs, not parents. Due to, parents interaction to their children had decreased, they are just doing their jobs a whole day, and learn about contents on webs without distinct of bad or good, indeed, at this time, young kids have been killing a time one third of a everlasting day, which is terrible quantity statistic, that they are watching everything in the internet without judgement what they watch. Therefore children might be try experience on cyberspace at school environment. They are just following the internet's awful exemplify, or due to parent's poor act to as a unconscious their children. Certainly, mothers and fathers should make conversation to warn two side /disadvantage and advantage/ to consume, monitor their children's what they watch, observe how they spending time, and teach how to respect other person as older than them. Young people are must known about how be a good member on the society, by their parents. The more educated person, or explorer of the some online platforms avoid the pay out on the hyperspace by their own kids, because they know entire algorithm of cyperspace, for instance, founder of the Facebook, Mark Zuckerberg said that in the interview, " I just want to, play ground is played by my kids, rather than smart phones are used". Those issues which is students behave unpleasant will have improve at school, cause of guardian and surroundings. To sum up, in this century, due to of technology development and diminish of control to the kids, youth pupils have been acting out strangely to teachers or whoever. If the moms and dads could care about their children more, teenagers would not act the worst intensively.