narrative essay: : write an essay about your unforgetable memory

What has made its mark in your life? For me, I had a vacation which I remember exactly. This is wonderful traveling with my friends at Sam Son beach last year. The trip started on Saturday and finished on evening Sunday. Before we started, we prepared a lot of essential things carefully such as food, drinks, clothes, etc. On the first day, we hit the beach to enjoy lovely scenery which we had to take a photo, sunbathe, build a sandcastle together to keep the memory. While we were holding a party that evening, it suddenly started to rain heavily. Unfortunately, Huong – my friend had suddenly fainted because she caught a cold. There is no the hospital near the beach so we could not call the ambulance. We had to ask people for help and a kind person immediately appeared to first aid Huong. Fortunately, Huong was resuscitated and we took her to come to the room. The next day, the ambulance came and took her to the hospital. When Huong was well again, we came back home. After finishing the trip, we felt extremely sad because of missing wonderful things which we hadn't completed yet. We hope that we will come back to this place soon to enjoy amazing activities.