talk about the relationship that you can heard in yourlife or read in newspaper

In our life, there are many popular relationships such as friendship, teacher-student relationships, or romantic relationships. As for romantic relationships, some people think that destiny is unreal. But I don’t think so. I believed that fate was real when I read Queen Elizabeth’s romantic love story on the Internet. Now, we are looking back at one of the most romantic royals love stories of all time. Queen Elizabeth and Prince Philip’s relationship was one of love, respect, and long-lasting admiration. They first met when prince Philip was 18 years old and princess Elizabeth was 13 years old. The two began to exchange letters through the war years. Experiencing many ups and downs in life, they decided to come together despite the prejudices and detractors from others. Their marriage has shaken all 16 federal states and is also a panacea for post-war pain. Their romance spanned more than 7 decades. This is one of the most romantic royal love stories of all time. you and I must have also had thoughts that there is never true love in this world, true love only exists in fairy tales. But through the great love story of the British royal family, made me think differently. Made me believe that there are still love stories out of fairy tales in this world. after we had listened to the story of the Queen of England and Prince Phillip, we had a different view of love. right? . love will help us have more strength, faith in life. besides it also helps us to overcome all difficulties, challenges, regardless of space or time. because of love, we can do nothing we never thought would happen, that is the meaning of beautiful love