Some people think that children should bring their former education at a very 88 something that should be at least seven years old you and give your opinion

It is believed by some that the children should bring forward schools at wary of 3 to 4 years won some argues that should bring at least seven years old in this essay I will discuss both the sides in the coming paragraph but I strongly support for former side. Without any doubt in this modern Eire the children can start their education at the early age of 3 to 5 years only I believe that first and foremost the children at this age easily understand and more without any problem because of do not have any stress on the mind secondly the adults can be participate any sports and cultural activities at this age for example children’s has a lot of interest in playing games like football and in the culture activities like dancing and singing. On the other hand the idols how and rolls the schools at the age of seven is an alien manage their things in easy did makes much taken in on decision moreover it can be a friendly is the age of this classes finally parents do not have any problem to pick up and drop the children in the schools of school times. In my opinion that age of seven is most important for the children to enrol in the education system for a better knowledge and management their own things without depending on any other like parents they can take their own decision in their life and can be moved very freely in the society. In conclusion I would like to repeat that children in the early age can learn many things but they miss their happiness while compare to another age groups.