Some university now offers their courses on the internet so that people can study online . Is this a positive or negative development

It is true that nowadays every individual wants a good job for that they must need a university degree. While Some institutes provide courses online for people to study, in my opinion it is purely a positive approach. Firstly, the online courses could be very less expensive. There are many courses given by university such as science, mathematics, painting so forth. People who can not afford higher tuition fees of university, they have change to be educated and efficient. Secondly they also have flexible approach for studies, whether they want full time courses or part time, so if an individual wants to work. It just not only helps in time saving but also helps them for studying in flexible manner. In contrast, there some critics who believe that it is not a good way of studying, the very first reason for this is less interaction of students with their teachers. Which is not good for studies. In E Courses there should be videos for study where they can not put a question to the video and there doubt remains doubt untill some teacher clear it. An another reason is that in E courses they can not have emotional bonding with them, so they cannot understand the way in which students understand. Because every one has its diff way of understanding. In conclusion, online courses must help children in both time saving and economical fess. Yet i restate my opinion that online courses must be apositive approach.