university education is all about gettin better job.

For some people, university education is all about getting better jobs after graduation. Others, on the other hand, think that there are deeper meanings of university education. I also tend to think like them because I think that university education provides people a better understanding and also teaches people to respect other beliefs and views. The main purpose of academic education is to teach how to build ideas logically. To do that, education starts with the basics of science, and afterwhile teachers try to give the details. Therefore, this education shows you that how thoughts should be structured concretely. With learning this method you can understand different research or create your own research effectively. For example, if you try to read Freud directly without knowing anything about philosophy, you probably would not understand anything. However, if you use the pattern that you learned from academic education you definitely would read introductory books about philosophy before you go for details. In universities, students can socialize easily, which makes them meet with many people. They can enroll in many courses or they can attend many student parties and so on. In these activities, students see people from various backgrounds and they learn their cultures and behaviors. So, students learn how to respects others' beliefs and thoughts before they start their careers. To sum up, although university education helps people to get hired easily, I believe that there are more aims of academic education such as teaching people how to understand different research and making people get used to with others' beliefs and ideas.