Universities should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed at their future jobs.

In this technological era, job requirements change rapidly as per the market so, some people argue that universities should train for jobs also in their curriculum, therefore, making student's life easier to be prepared and finding a job. I strongly agree with this statement. These days getting into a job require far more skills than in the past due to changing technologies and one also has to keep on updating their skills during their employment for better prospects in life. Students studying in colleges are often unaware of current and future job trends and therefore fail to be employed. Therefore, professors in colleges who are more experienced should guide students about the requirements for the market and train them in their particular fields. Furthermore, because competition for work has also risen significantly, thus, making it is more difficult to join a company, so, universities should teach other practical skills like how to code in industrial standards and working in groups which are impossible for students to self-learn. However, theoretical knowledge is equally important and should be given more importance as this might help graduates to further progress in their research areas which are equally important to society. Employers look for critical thinking, problem-solving, communication, leadership skills during their recruitment as these skills help the recruiter to understand their determination and working in shared spaces which are highly needed for working in multi-organization companies. To sum up, universities should not only teach traditional subjects but also train with current and future work requirements making students life easier to find a job.