Children spend more times on a screen and less time doing activities for creative things why do you think it happens and what measure to take this issue

In the modern world, most of the children spend their leisure time on electronic device and spending less time in productive work or a some creative things. In this paragraph I will discuss why they spend more time on Gadgets and how to overcome this issue. To be to begin, teenagers are more likely to play with the electronic device such as computer mobiles. It is the major issue nowadays firstly for their online School classes they are spending more time on a screen. and due to this pandemic childrens are not going out for the play or not in a school. secondly decreasing park and ground, they have no place to play and meet their friends. So they spend more time on a social media for the talking to their friends. However there are many steps should taken so the children can spend their time in a productive work one major step the government should build a park and a garden for the children to play and they should start some free for creative things like drawing, painting. And they should encourage them to use that and their parents also should spend their children's to do some productive work and they should take care that their children does not spend their measure time on a screen. To conclude children should give less preference to the electronic gadgets and I believe that they should spend more time in academics and some creative activities.