In contemporaty world, people are increasingly concerned about education young generation, especially become a good human in society.

In contemporaty world, people are increasingly concerned about education young generation, especially become a good human in society. As a result, some people assertion that responsibility should belong in parents, and partly of community disagree because they believed children can learn this from school. There are several valid reasons behind this confliction, which are worth analysing and some reccomendations from my perspectives make a better prospect Initially, parent play essential role in the early age of children due to there are the first teacher in chilhood preriod of individuals. To be more specific, young children is vulnerable and unable to regconite the good and bad things in the world around them, and parents are the main people who take accountable to take care of them. Moreoer, parents is the one directly have interaction with babies through making joke, telling stories and valua lessons in life, which extremely important to build a fundamental in adulthood. The second mentioning reason is the way parent treat their kid such as kindness, genderness are also a role model in life to the kid study. On the contrary, school have responsible to provide ecademic knowledge through various subjects comprises scientist, history, literature, math, etc. Undenibale, through these lessons, children can develop their intelligence and recognize about the world. Furtherore, in particular curriculum teachers use for passing knowlegde in classes, is a quality knowledge which has a cencorship from many professionals and agree from government to teach in schools, so this again highlight the reputation of these knowledges. As a result, although children have acquired full knowledge in school they still need affaction from their family to accomplish they way they treat the world. In conclusion, taking all into consideration, whether children should require responsibilities from school or family more are still a controversial issue. Personally, I highly recomment that the obligation to educate children should belong in both shool and family interwoven.