Inventors are not as significant to society as doctors.

In this contemporary world of today, all jobs are significant, since every person works where they enjoy. Inventors are not as significant to public as doctors. I generally agree with this statement, due to the fact is that to my way of thinking inventors' job is not more important compared with doctors. In this following essay, I will explore my viewpoint. Initially, every profession is necessary in our life like inventors, because if they do not do something new, our lives will be boring and not interesting, therefore their work is too good among professions. For instance: nowadays there are a lot of modern technologies such as, computers, TV, telephone and other all these things are made by inventors. It should be highlighted that doctors are more significant than inventors, since doctors save our lives and it is not only a difficult job but also they can not sleep at night. By way of example, if one person has injury in the evening and this person goes to the doctor, that is why doctors work very hard. Apart from that, they should hear every sick person and give him or her own advices with motivation. To sum up, in my point of view doctors are much more important to society than inventors. It is true that inventors' job is too necessary, however, doctors are always number one among other jobs.