universities should give the graduates with knowledge and working skills which are needed in the work place.

The University programs are designed based on their faculty knowledge in present days. This way of teaching is competely beneficial for the University management but, it may not be useful for students job purpose. However, Universities should give the pupils with knowledge and working skills which are mandetory in the task place. In this essay, I will discuss how the knowledge and skill are important for the graduates in job places. Firstly, subject knowledge makes student to perform their task without obstacles. When University send the students with perfect subject knowledge that helps the pupils what the main function of particular work. Moreover, not only theoritical knowledge but also, practical knowledge which is provided by the University helps the graduates to perform their task completely and sucessfully at work place. Turning to skills, which should teach by the University that turns employee into a team leader. While, coming to task zone completely work in time is not only important but, also dealing every situation in professional way is also major thing. However, these communication skills are tought by faculty this is one of the major responsibility of Institution program. Because, when student is studying only subject is not only thing, teacher should teach them what is the society outside college. To conclude, the major responsibility of the University is to graduate the pupils with knowledge and communication skills. I think, that helps the student to manage their career perfectly and also can play their role in work area without drawbacks.