Position of women in the society is downgrading.

The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years as many married women now work. Discuss the benefits of it. The twenty first century has brought numerous advancements for people and women empowernment is one of them; this is the time when majority of people all around the world have left their conservative thinking of concealing women within home, although, two decades ago it seems to be unlikely. As a result, innumerous married women have been started working and their importance in the community have been increased. There are many benefits which accompany this significant change in the mentality. Now women are not just a part of male dominated working vicinity but also running it. It has escalated their confidence drastically, additionally, it encourge a shared feeling of equality between both genders which will lead our society toward success, one of such example is a test had been conducted by divinding people into three teams: males, females, both genders and given some task to perform, the team which have both genders person in it had scored the highest score in it. Furthermore, raising a family alone has been become extremly difficult nowadays, thus, having a working partner would assist in economic support of the family, moreover, it will accelerate women partner image as she is not any more finacially dependent on her husband. It has been seen that if both husband and wife is working then man abet his wife in household work which strenghth there relationship with each other and the couple, hence, the frequency of fight between then is very low. Working parents pose deep impacts on their children minds and it has been generally seen these kind of children are more confident and independent than others which help them in acquiring new skills and perform well in studies. Moreover, children feel it is their own responsibility to not to get indulged into any kind of bad activity because it would be the worst use of the leverage which is given by their parents to them. Low apt towards child delinquency can be seen among children who have working parents.