Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives

The 20th una 21th centuries have such phenomena such as globalization, the IT revolution, ubiquitous advertising opening numerous job opportunities for many people. People are ready to spend a lot of time at work to conform with rules and pace of life. So, the work-life balance of an individual is disturbed. The first reason is costliness of our life. Education, medical insurance, social life, buying a car, it is everything expenses of our existence and social pressure, special if we live in a town, where we need to match a social group and a status. Accordingly, people would stay at work more hours work to gain money which they believe is very necessary. The second, work gives a sense of fulfillment and importance, thar encourages people to work harder. Not everyone has a family, and a goal to get home on time. Such reasons and many others destroy our balance and have negative effect on our physical and mental health. That’s way we don’t have always a time looking after ourselves, to pay a sick leave. Such problems can be resolved by awareness off there problems. Self fulfilment it is not only work. Hobby and interest can bring more benefit than two extra hours at work. New acquaintances and socialization outside of work can be more useful than desire to please a boss. Watch TV less to avoid brainwashing process. Of course, it is a help of government, available education, decent medicine, market competition, handsome salary. Employees can work a reasonable amount of time and then go back home, and the remaining time to devote yourself and your time.