universities should accept equal numbers of male and female study in every subject.

Many people argue that men and women should have the same opportunity to educate. However, I strongly disagree with the idea of equal numbers for each gender in every university subject. having the same percentage of men and women in all courses is simply unrealistic. It is obvious that there is a massive naturally difference between two genders. Most specific, males are strong and there are some majors more suitable than women. For instant, polices yen firefighters reply a person with a strong physical health which is very few women should be chose. Do you want addiction, do you know usually pay more attention to details such as being a tailor Construction need a significant concentrate on those tiny details and very carefully to finish a shirt. People should be accpeted into their dream majors based on their ability and not their gender. To be more specific, most country around the world have entrance test for students who want to attend the universities. Doing the same entrance test would provide an accurate result on the ability of each individual and decide whether they are suitable for that particular major or not. Thus, does not matter what gender they are, as long as they did well in the exam, they should be a part of the training process. For example, in all over the world the IELTS test is for all the genders participate in the examiners do not know who you are or what gender you are, yet they will fairness in the judgment process. In conclusion, the selection of students should base onHow to make decree and it would be impartical and unfair to select based on gender