universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subjects. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

first of all, schools or widely universities include their own rules especially about genders all over the world. Indeed, the gender issue is not only demonstrated in education system or occupation. In fact, it is supposed to be shown in every background. Additionally, there are many reasons which provide such a question that why male or female have to be different from each other. Basically this subject have influenced various parts of the society, specifically in this phenomenon. Normally, it has been accepted that obtaining the highest situation for male is more important than providing the same condition for female. The reason is people who believe that male are the main point and clearly they have been the power of procreation from the very beginning and that's why everything has been managed to be convenient for male even at universities and education system. Besides, female are extremely under the pressure of sexual inequality and from this point of view, the basic responsibility for them is to train children and administer the subject 'family'. Therefore, in diverse parts of the universe, we are able to observe that universities made a difference between applying male and female. For example, mostly in developing countries it is clear that this problem is much more distinguished. Moreover, it has to be specify that the role of women however is not more than men but it is as equal as it. Universities must emphasize the female's impression and not to ignore it deliberately. Gender should not has the power of underestimating one's abilities and it must not limit a creature's talents. Discriminating will have made a huge disaster in cultural and even modern life. Eventually, if both male and female have the opportunity to show up and if it begins with education, it shall be a great way to establish advanced factors of living and as well improved future generations. Generally this may have been a found for equilibrium.