Universities are the pillars of a society and build a sophisticated civilisation in this modern era. Therefore the standard of education should be maintained at an optimum level in order to ensure that the education. Many believe that university admission should be based on the ratio males and females for each major to maintain the equilibrium among women and men.

From my point of view, men and women should have had the same opportunity for everything. In terms of education, I don't strongly agree with the above idea. When universities choose students for their majors according to the ratio of males to females, I am sure that the quality of the universities will be dropped dramatically. Due to the fact that education must depend on each individual's capability and level, to evaluate whether they have enough conditions to become a university student. But they want to equalize the sex of the major by choosing someone who is male or female. Then they never know their capability. Train students who want to learn about that major or apply just for fun. They are training them whether or not they achieve their goal. If students are the sex you need, apply for that major. A question has been raised about what you should do when you do not have enough sex. waiting or making a draft. Yes, it is ridiculous. Another one, an IT major, for example, is always more  attractive to  men or males than women. Because the major requires an IQ of high, brilliant, or something smart, men tend to study it for a job in the future. The women are okay. But they don't have any tendency to study. How long have you been looking for a woman? In short, that idea is not suitable for education. It must seriously depend on standard input because it affects the whole generation now and in the future. Say no to choosing based on whether you are male or female.