Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school-leavers in most countries How far do you agree with this assessment ? What other challenges face young people today.

It is true that, unemployment is one of the complex problems for school leavers in different countries. I totally agree with this assertion because, many countries cannot educate their young generation and many illiterate people do not support by employers. First of all, plethora of school leavers have not gained enough knowledge at school. In other words, their government does not provide educational opportunities. That is why, unemployment remains the biggest issue for many states. For example in Africa the rate of unemployment is around 70 percentage. Thus, each government should pays attention for education. Second of all, unemployment remains the biggest challenge, because employers do not support their employees. Meaning that, many illiterate individuals do not prefer work hard on government. The prime motive is that, they do not feel esteem for their labour. To illustrate: many labourers in Columbia killed mercilessly last week, and it means that in countries like Columbia labourers have not rights to live. Thus, it is global problem, not only for Columbia but also for every student who has not finished school yet. In conclusion, educational system and irresponsible attitude of state are the main reasons why i totally agree with this statement. It is highly recommended that, never stop learning, since life never stop