Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school-leavers in most countries. How far do you agree with this assessment? What other challenges face young people today? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

When we graduated University. Everyone faces unemployment problem. They usually prepare to internship or experience related to their major before graduate to prevent unemployment. They still couldn’t get a job even though they were willing to make experiences. We should think about this problem. is it only the problem which didn’t live hardly when they were university student. Although Most people tried to built up career before graduate university. However why unemployment rates are getting high. Because the main problems wasn’t solved. As life expectancy is getting high in every generation. The older generation want to work more even though when they are old enough to retire. That’s why the job market is saturation state. So we should consider to solve both of generations. For this reason. The government has to keen on create jobs. helping olderly and supporting young generation. In my country, Korean government encourage to working in abroad. And helped old people get a job after retire. But these solution also have problem. The problem is job quality is not very good. Due to this another problem we have to develop ourself to increase the value in job market. For example learning languages, study more about their major, build strength. In conclusion. We should to try to have high value in jab market then they are not too hard to get a job. So we should take a responsibility jobs and career. and the government should help us to get a job easily.