The number of people working online from hime has grown in some countries. what advantages and disadvantages can come of this trend?

Internet nowadays offers limited opportunities, one of which is online work. This new shift of employment is growing popular in some countries. A lot of people reported satisfaction from it but despite from that, there are also drawbacks it offers. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of working online. As mentioned earlier, virtual employment offers convenience and a lot of people are reaping benefits from it. First thing is the flexibility of time and effort. Instead of commuting to and fro work, online job provides you the comfort in your home. There will be no wasted time from traffic rush, in return work will be efficient as they are ahead of schedule than the others. It is also reported that parents who do inline jobs have more time to spend with their loved ones. Pressure from work also won't be an issue since they are in control with their schedule. For example, taking a break or doing overtime is entirely up to them. Another to gain from online employment is the wide connection it offers. There will be no limit to the number of acquaintances they will meet varying frim different locations across the globe. Though it's very easy to work late based on the fact that they don't have an official time to clock in but if not handled properly, one may easily start procastinating on their tasks. Not to mention, internet gives you access to all sites thus yielding to distraction. Working independently needs not only self-determination but also discipline. Self-regulation is one major hurdle and work entirely rests on the discretion of the employees. They may often laze around and take frequent breaks, resulting in less job done. In conclusion, online jobs has its own benefits and drawbacks. It may be comfortable working at home but some may find it difficult to focus especially with the distractions of staying cozy at home.