Unemployment remains the best challenges for school leavers.

In some living areas school graduaters are lacking in finding a job which can cause a rise in unemployment. Personally, I consider that this tendency has more sides that are negative. In the following paragraphs I will explain some reasons. It is true that young people have difficulties in finding a job on their specialization. There are a number of reasons such as low availability of vacancies or the demands for the job are very complicated. Moreover, we can find old people are still in their position after retirement which cut the vacancy in a company. This is because the principal might think that youngsters will not capable of carrying out the tasks that's why this principal does not want to lose his reliable employees. To illustrate, schools may face such kind of challenges every year as young teacher could fail to teach children since they are not qualified enough. On the other hand, the interest to find a job are decreasing as the laziness of immature people will be one of the causes. In other words, young generation are getting lazier than the past. For an illustration, modern technology might make them lose their time which they should have study. Consequently, these youngsters will exactly stay without stable interest to search a carrier development or work on themselves. On a final note, I believe that if parents inspire their children to study properly to take a job these people will have inspiration to go further to the bright future.