Unemployment rate has increased around the world. What are the causes and solutions to it?

Unemployment is a big problem for individuals, communities and the society in modern times. However, there exists a range of possible means to address this conundrum and its ill-effects. The foremost reason of unemployment is that the number of population is rising rapidly all around the world. For the sake of this thousands of people are unable to trace a job. From my alternative point of view, the most practical solution to this matter is creating new jobs. Additionally, governments ought to provide vocational courses and retraining. As a consequence, jobless humans may become rare in the near future! I believe that the insufficient level of education or qualifications is one of the serious causes. Unemployed people need financial support until they find a new job. In these days, people can not be employees if they have not enough knowledge and experience. Since many organisations fency accepting workers who are professional or well-educated. Such as, the Tesla company which is established by Elon Musk, consists of wise and powerful staff. Nonetheless, there are some effective measures which can be implemented to deal with this problem. In my presumption, people who work nowhere should study hard and smart together with learn celebrities' lives. In addition, institutes need to motivate them in order to release idleness. To conclude, despite some obvious reasons, various measures can be accomplished to settle from this complicated problem, and the solution will have need of vigorous and determined actions. The situation will be easier to resolve if the politics take actions in a timely manner.