Being a celebrity brings more problem or benefits?

Celebrities means people with constant focus of world wide people. These are the people whose actions, thought and words are followed by other. Every thing in this world has its own plus and minuses, but as per me the benefits of being celebrity over weigh its problems. There are plenty of advantages of being a celebrity which can be sighted. Firstly these are the people who are the trendsetters. These people bring, change and break the trends. Although, normally trends brought by celebrities are in reference to fashion only, but there are defacto in celebrities who take up socio economic causes and have made a big difference in the movement. Like Ms. Jayalalitha, who was from Indian film industry and went on to be a very successful chief minister of Tamilnadu, and like this there are plentyof illustartive personalities. Secondly, the celebrities enjoy the trust and love of their followers. All there actions and words are considered to true words, as if coming from the Lord himself. Thirdly, the benefits which celebrities has is, he brings cultural unity. He makes the word boundries and countries look feable enough. The followers of Indian celebrities are there in different parts of the world like wise followers of celebrities from other part of the world are also been followed and loved in India. So, i would like to conclude by saying that not many people are blessed to be celebrities, there are only handful people who are blessed with this gift. As in the words of a famous movie " with great power comes great responsibilities". And with being a celebtrity one can achieve the what the phrase says.