Unemployment is one of the most serious problem facing developed nation today. what are the advantages and disadvantages of reducing the working week to thirty five hours?

Lack of jobs are grave issue that confront by industrialized countries. it has many pros and cons to reducing professional schedules. To commence with, 35hours working is helped to provide opportunity to other unemployed persons. When people job for few hours, the companies need labour to work for other hours. For example, in the hospital a nurse spend 8hours after that a new nurse come to join the duty. They works alternatively for the hospital. Addition to, the individuals can get leisure time and they can spend quality of time with their family. Moreover, relaxation is another merit of it. Individuals can be stress free also thay will have been not work load. Futher, workers can do more than one job in a day. Which helps to earn sufficient money. Less professional schedule is also lead to demerits. Intially, employees can receive less salary because of this fact they cannot complete their desires or needs. For instance, the overseas student can only work for 20hours in a week due to this they cannot pay their tution fee easily. To recapulization, although lack of working hours provide enough spare time to enjoy but it develop negative attitude of the person towards the jobs by reduction in pay scale.