Some people believe that climate change can negatively impact the business. Other people think that climate change can create more business opportunities.

There are many factors which affect the growth of business and weather is one of them. A number of individuals assert that changing weather condition has adverse effect on the business. However, other opines that climate change is very essential for the growth of the business. I completely support this statement and I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there are a plethora of contributing factors that explains how change in weather is a fruitful opportunity not only for business people but also for employees. First and foremost, sales of a number of items are depend only on type of season. For instance, as Air conditioners, fans and refrigerators are sold more in summer season as compared to other seasons, so climate conditions have a positive role for business. Moreover, the growth of a company depends on the sales of their product and with sales employment comes. Henceforth, changing weather has a important role to boost the economy. On the Other hand, there are some adverse effects of varying weather conditions such as heavy rainfall, short rainfall and drought. Firstly, sometimes due to heavy rainfall and storms, crops are damaged and affect farmer’s income. So, when farmers do not have money to spend, the demand for the products will drop. Secondly, extremely rainfall or snowfall may force any stores to close for few days and ultimately business will suffer. To recapitulate, I would like to reiterate that weather condition surely effect the business growth. Although, many masses consider changing climate as a disaster for their business, but I think it proves as a opportunity to get growth in business for them.