some people argue that we should not harm animals while others claim that human must use them for their own need

There is no exaggeration in saying that animal are significant creature of god. Bunch of masses hold an opinion that mortals ought not to detriment animal intentionally, opponents contemplate that they should harness them for their own purposes. I will stick to former view point. This essay will consider both prospectives followed by concrete conclusion. To embark with, I would advocate those who contend that former approach is conducive. First and foremost, various animal species are already at the stake of extinction due to poaching and climatic alteration which has intervened food chain. In support to this, if the research continue on tigers, the number of tigers will plunge however population of deer, which is food of tiger will be upsurge. Consequently, experiments on wildlife can lead to dire consequences. Probing ahead, a chance to live should be given to animals since they are living beings and human beings should not interrupt their lives and utilize them for their own advantage. Hence, it is advisable that people should not harsh animals. In contrast, there are plethora of benefits of later view point. Experiments can be done on animals as they have acquired identical structure as humans to avoid detrimental impact on individuals. A good precedent can be seen in the case of vaccination of corona virus, a pandemic, was tested on mankind prior to mankind as a result scientists receive knowledge about the deleterious effect of vaccine before analysis on humans. In the light of above discussion, both notions can bring many advantages on the contrary, as my perception animals ought not to be used for divergent activities such as investigations.