Unemployment is a very serious issue in many developing nations across the world today. How can we solve the problem of unemployment in poorer nations in order to boost the economy of these countries? Explain.

Nowadays, Unemployment is extremely worse problem that number of less developed nations suffer from these difficulties in all over the world. Government and higher authorities could introduce some new businesses which ensure the employment for majority of people. Another one is that government should strictly implement the retirement age of worker to giving opportunities to further generation. To commence with, Government and companies could launch new businesses which could beneficial to mitigate unemployment. What this means, new works could aways needs huge proportion of workers to successfully build their business which could provide occupation to thousands of people to survive in their life. At the same time this step could also significant to increase the economies of poorer nations by paying tax on sort of items. For instance, Recent survey shows, Implementation of new work provided job opportunities to plethora pf employees which was drop the rate of unemployment in nation and boost their economy.