Peoples who suffer obese

I am going to write about of people obse increasing. For the present many people are obese. And it is a very big problem, people's become so lazy, people are too lazy to cook something themselves, and of course because of that they limit the activity of the body, and when a person is sedentary, food is digested more slowly, and so fat is gained, and that means this is a person gaining weight, and excess weight leads to a variety of diseases. As far as I know that obesity leads to almost all diseases of the body. People started to stick phones and stays so lazy. They used to it order by internet. I should say the most important problems, and now I will now list you what problems there may be. A lot of people's eats jank food. And almost they don't do regular exercises. I can recommend to obese people limit theyself eat junk food. Go on diet and regular do exercises. And also I think we should limit uses phones, because of this appears free time, and in free time they can do some exercise, People who obese should limited to watching TV, this is because harmful to vision. In my opinion we should give to to some spot with the kids. This is because when this children been older, hе didn't been sufer obese. And of course you choose your future, and also you should choose correct way in your life. You can draw conclusions from my words. I think you made the right conclusions