Many goods transported for a long distance do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

nowadays work has no age limit but some person think no one should work after the age of 65 but today's technology increasing rapidly everyone can do a job anywhere but some people say they should continue the work as far is they want On the one hand people say no one should work in old age because it when the person come into the old age their mind and healthy don't to work properly many people are suffering from disease in old age so they need to relax in the old age however people in young age have extrem power as compared to old age as the facts stands that old people strive more in old age on the other hand some people says old people should continue the work as far as they want for instance many people belong to the middle-class family and they need money for survive in present time so they can continue their work is far they want people in old age can do office job in any company for long time certain anecdotal evidence proves that many people after the age of 65 become a good scientist like APJ Abdul Kalam and Albert Einstein In my opinion people should do job is a long they want if we will not join the job then we can suffer from disease and mental stress to sum up the given full paragraphs I would like to elaborate my opinion people should do job after the age of 65 because job reduce over stress on to mind