Unemployment is a major issue fpr poeple around the world. What causes it? What negative effects can unemployment have. outline a possible solution

An increasing concern for many people around the world is unemployment. The problem has resulted in serious difficulties for societies around the world. This essay will outline the reasons why joblessness is occurring, and discuss the effects it can have on people. There are two main reasons why not having a job is a vital problem all over the world. First and foremost, it is commonly believed that overpopulation is currently the main reason. For example, when the number of people increase rapidly, which means that there are not enough jobs to satisfy everyone's needs Furthermore, it is a well-known fact that these days more and more people migrate from the rural areas to cities. To elaborate, it does not balance the employment rate between urban and rural areas leading to underemployment and overemployment. The effects of unemployment are numerous and potentially serious. Firstly, it has been shown that it makes society unsafe. This is because no jobs mean no money leads to theft and robbery problems and glamble for societies. It is also a well-known fact that it keeps many children out of school. For instance, their parents cannot afford to buy books, clothes and books for them at school. In conclusion, joblessness is an issue which will continue to demand our attention for the foreseeable future. I feel that the best way for people to resolve this issue is to invest in building many factories everywhere. If the authorities implement this change, it will provide a better life for future generations.