Describe a change you have made to improve your health and that you would recommend to others.

I regularly change my lifestyle to keep my health in the best. And what I want to say is that I tried to get as enough sleep as possible. I read a lot of information on social media that losing sleep will make the body tired, mentally decline and work will also be affected. I used to be someone who was very easy to get into a deep sleep but since only a few times staying up late to work or simply watch a movie, and you know what, I have had a sleep disorder. I have started to adjust my lifestyle by limiting my electronic use to about 2 hours before bed, trying to finish work as early as possible, and going to bed by 11: 30 pm. And you know when you have enough and deep sleep, it helps our bodies stay healthy, our spirits also become better and everything you do the next day also becomes smoother. We don't need to rush, and just step by step everything will work in the right direction. Although I don't really have a healthy problem, or a serious illness, sleep loss makes me prone to stress and psychological instability and unable to do anything. With only 2 months of change, I feel better, and I think today's young people should also adjust their lifestyle to become healthier. And then, sometimes I just stay up late on Saturday night to relax with my favorite movie and go to bed at night. Maintaining the habit of going to bed early as well as waking up early helps me have more time the next day to tackle multiple tasks or enjoy a full day. If I had to choose between taking supplements and getting enough sleep, I would choose to have a regular and adequate sleep. I know that young people will often live to the fullest for their passion or work to earn money, but don't lose your health for this reason. As well as all the things I mentioned, I definitely recommend getting enough sleep.