It would be beneficial for society or individual if driverless cars would be widely used but extend agree or disagree

In Modern era technological gadget are used in every field such as a transport education agriculture exactra driverless cars has great achievement in a technology even uses of automatic would advantage for a community. I have affirmative approach of this statement will Arab ki reason with reduced accidents and expensive in subsequent paragraph with my opinion. There are my grade of reason to favour my stands the most profound one is reduced accident automatic cars are caused the accident problems because excellent only happen when the driver has a drunk that time they are unable to drive whereas the Dragon discards do not need any driver or it has also some sensor which a lot during accident more over automatic cards also same time of people which time they consume on a drive that people could be used on other task for example survey conducted by technological department of state that 94% accident the reduced by automatic cars. On contradict side while cars are very expensive it prepared by a large amount of money so low-income people cannot afford that cause even only rich person can hire these automatic cards beside this it create the discrimination between rich and poor peoples. Furthermore development in infrastructure for wireless cars are time consumer because these ka only run on same same path all over the country took time to instance an article published in Hindustan Times reported that wireless cards made by expensive material so it develop imbalance status people. From all over to mention one can conclude that the violet cars are beneficial for reduce accident as well as the saved IMA even it is expensive normal people cannot afford these.