decsribs sa game to waht extwent do

Technology dominates the human life today. It has been inter woven in our routine life, especially in the invention of television. Minor decade ago, boob tube has completely changed the standard of living in human life. I completely agree with the given statement. On the one hand, the most crucial reason for my viewpoint is ocean of advertisement. To explain this statement, nowadays many companies advertise their product through television, because most viewer watch small screen every day for one or two hours. For this purpose it is the best way for marketing strategy as well as individual can get information about new product. So they can use in the daily life and improve their living standard. For example, a recent television show name Naaptol Online Shopping is more popular from recent year because they describe their brand in electronic box and aware the personal of new commodity is available right now. Furthermore, electronic monitor also play a vital role of entertainment, to support this statement, many channel company now adopt a comedy channel such as Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah and Kapil Sharma to entertain pupils as well as adults. Ages it has been advocated that watching comedy can reduced the blood pressure of any individuals. For instance, a recent survey was conducted by National box Association that 70% mankind reduces the chances of disease such as blood pressure. To recapitulate, I reckon that watching station can improve the standard of living on personal life through the advertisement and also decrease the rate of disease such as blood pressure by watching light entertainment.