Men and women are equally able to accomplish all jobs with the same level of skill or ability: their gender does not influence their capacity.

It can not be denied that both men and women are able to complete all jobs equally with the same level of skill and aptitude, and their capacity is not affected by their gender. In my opinion, I agree with this statement. The fundamental reasons for this are varied. First of all, in this equal era, the emphasis on both sexes are without partiality. They all have the same working conditions and are provided with the same services as each other. To be more specific, both genders can successfully accomplish a job which is considered inappropriate for them. To illustrate an example, the well-known cook Gordon Ramsay or Germany’s Prime Minister Angela Merkel. Moreover, the key factor impacting their progress in work is not their gender but their level of ability. This means if a man or a woman is provided adequate skills and effort about the project that they are working on, they are able to finish that project equally with the best result However, there are still some exceptional cases due to the differences in human’s instinct as a whole, or males’ and females’ in particular. In some professions, men can produce better results than women on account of their experience and physical prominence and vice versa. For instance, working as a police officer is more suitable for men than women or a female nurse will perform better than male In conclusion, I believe that in the context of job performance, except for some gender-specific jobs, the capability of men and women are the same as long as the ability and level of skill between these two genders have no difference.