Unemployment is a growing problem all over the world. What are the causes of this? What could be done to help tackle this issue? To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In the ultra-modern era, it is a fact that, unemployment is seen in each and every corner of the nation. An increasing number of people are facing the dilemma of illiterate throughout the globe. This essay will early of all examine what had led to this happening and a few visible solutions to handle the mentioned-situation. Although some people say it is beneficial, I do not think it is necessarily the notion. It is the earliest of all essential to understand about why the people not getting studied is a growing issue. The earliest point is that, poor life style. This is owing to the fact that of poverty, individuals cannot examine which make them jobless. In the UK, to give an epitome, there are some areas: Greenwich, Islington and Angel, Brent; where people are not able to inquiry because of poor lifestyle. To mitigate the mentioned trouble it is necessary to enforce government to introduce the mandate regarding application. By this it meant that if authority put the strict case about education, people will have to follow it. For example, In Japan, there is a statute about the investigative purpose that all the individual has to course up to 18 years compulsory, so all the people over there are well employed; as a result, if this severe statute is initiated then the dispute can be resolved. There are, however, a few reasons, which says that it is not necessarily the case. The early reason is that, unemployed is not in all over the nature. This is owing to the fact that in a metropolitan area where we cannot see the unemployed rates, so it is not all over the nature but in some part of the globe. In India there are some urban areas: Mumbai, Banglore, and Dubai; where all the people are well educated; therefore, what I mean by that is, it is not necessary that all the earth are growing their obstacle as of unemployment. In conclusion, Even though there are some trouble and few remedies of the given situation, I believe that it is not vital to say that it is significantly growing all over the earth.