Some educational systems make students study specialised subjects from the age of fifteen while others require students to study a wide range. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

As school campaign teaches its students with a variety of subjects in usual teaching methods, there is argument that some systems offer to teach them with fewer amount of subjects at the age of fifteen to become more enlightened, while others claim that having a myriad of subjects is considerable until forsaking the school. This essay will explore benefits of both requirements and indicate which one brings more advantages. Firstly, educating children with a limited range of subjects is one of the essential ways to generalize their knowledge on the field which they are intending. This is because this approach helps them to manage their time to focus on their specialized subjects to comprehend more on the aspects of their choosen majors. Furthermore, at the age of fifteen, pupils would have started to think theoretically on the basis of all subjects which means they are able to determine what subjects are more needed to themselves. For instance, we can view from private schools where students are taught with the subjects of their selected field at the age of fifteen as they can gain higher achievements in most cases in their education career compare to public schools respectively. Conversely, with a diversity of subjects, there are many advantages which come into students in terms of reaching knowledge in distinct fields. Those subjects make them stronger and push them to struggle with different conversions of their entire life as life is not only based on challenges of one field. Take an example of people's regular lives, where those who did not study medicine and human anatomy at school, would not be actually capable of accomplishing first-aid if something occurs suddenly ( injuries). In addition, studying a wide range of subjects boosts our knowledge and awareness as well as develops mentality of human beings in understanding the importance of all subjects as seems better rather than not caring of these subjects. To conclude, in a limited subjects students basically increase wisdom on their tending field, whereas different subjects do not only make students prepared for their field but also make them prepared for life and diverse situations as well.