Unemployment in youth give your opinion

Unemployment is the main word wide problem. Specially unemployment find in a younger people who finished their education in resent time and do not find any job for them. This is a main trouble for the youth individually and also for respective country. Every country government have to focus on this issue. As per my point pf view, if we are talking about unemployment in youth then it is a very huge problem for them. Every individual are eagerly wanted to do a job after finishing their education. They have hope that they will earn good money and can do something in life or do something for themselves. If they could not find any employment after trying so hard for it then they feel irritated and sad for themselves. Because of this things they feel depressed and the suicide cases are increasing day by day. Unemployment can affect this serious on individual. If we are talking about country side then this is the main and huge problem for country too. Because youth is the main power of country and of they do not get chance to do something and contribute to the country’s asset then this is big lose for country. Country’s development is depend on how their youngsters doing. Every problem have solution. So for this kind of huge problem needs huge solution by making small changes in system. Sometimes small changes make huge difference. Government can support self employment in their country to encourage youth. Government may pass the order of campus placement in which great companies will go to the collage directly and offer a job in their company by taking interviews. Giving loan for startups at low interest rates to encourage students. These are some solution which can help to reduce unemployment in youth. In conclusion to this, there are many serious problems attached in this for individual and country as well but every problem have solutions so this problem also have solutions. Some of solutions are mentioned in above paragraph.