Some people prefer activities and lifestyle in hot climates while others prefer activities and lifestyle in cold climate.

People have different preferences towards to the types of lifestyles and regions they want to have and live in. Some are in favour of living in the warm weather, while others prefer to spend their life in a cold environment. In this essay, I will analyse both schools of thought and provide my point of view at the end. To begin with, there are various evident benefits of having a life in a warm place. First of all, the way of life in hot regions can be more active, as compared with cold regions, there are more outdoor activities available in hotter areas. Furthermore, the inhabitants who live in hot countries have fewer concerns about clothing, whereas their counterparts in colder areas have to wear multiple layers due to the low temperature. On the other hand, cold climate also has its own advantages. For instance, people in cold areas have fewer health issues. It has been proven that rate of skin cancer is higher in hot nations due to the long-time exposure of sunshine. Also, snowy areas are ideal for extreme sports lovers living in, since they will have sufficient locations to practice their skills, and they are given the chance to participate in the competitions which are held multiple times during the year. In my opinion, cold regions are suitable for people who want to avoid certain disease and people who want to enjoy their special hobbies. Otherwise, in general, it will be more enjoyable to live in warm areas; as such places provide people with more open-air events and a cushy lifestyle.