Is it better to live together before marriage? What are your opinions in this?

Nowadays, the young generation believes that living together before marriage is beneficial. But what is the most effective method of dealing with people's mindset regarding living together before marriage? Some people believe that this problem will spoil our culture. I completely disagree with this idea and in this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, staying together will help them to know each other better. For example, the couples might know about their likes, dislikes, habits etc. In other words, they can know each other better which will lead to have a happy wedding thereafter. According to the survey, love marriages last long compared to arranging a marriage, which might conclude that knowing each other lead to happy wedding. Another reason why I agree with staying jointly is they can overcome one's bad habit cooperatively. To exemplify this idea, if any have smoking or drinking problem, then he/she can help one another to eradicate this. By doing these things, one can also enhance their personality. On the other hand, there is an argument that they might do something worse that leads to damage their lives. For illustration, the couple might unable to control their hormones and their immaturity leads to sex. As a result, many societies find this problem as spoiling our rich culture. In conclusion, although many individuals find it worse, living together is better before wedding to know each other. Personally, I would believe that the lovebirds should me mature enough about their sincerity towards their relationship.