Nowadays, we are living in a throw away society. What are its causes and solutions.

It is irrefutable that, due to advancement in technology a drastic change can be observed in living style of people. Hence, in this contampoary era, many societies are being influenced by throw way culture. This essay will not only highlights the causes associated with this issue but also illustrate same potential measure to tackle it. To commence with, the evolution of main cause of throw away the things are worth considering. First and foremost, one of the most dominated cause associated with busy lifestyle. To be more specific, due to their hectic schedule people do not have enough time for repair old pieces of stuff, which have stop working. Apart from it, the fact can not be neglected that, throwing the product instead of reuse it, they have a lot of attraction towards advertisement. Nowadays, it has put a highly impect on people's life. As a result, people purchase furniture and other commodity on online. However, taking my personal example, I switch a new smartphone in each year which is going on trend in market. Furthermore, the solution of every problem always lies in the core of its heart. Primarily, replacing the good by new ones in order to wrong value about how to mange their money if they don't restict their daily cost. In the face of it, it may be waste natural resources they use every thing once a time and increase pollution. Beside consumption of money in improper way, the other point can be taken into prime consideration is that, imbalances of environment. In fact, especially, cut down thousands of trees for construct the furniture and other household products. Moreover, if they do such type of activities on their daily basis in it no doubt that their nature realted resources are vanished. After examining the both aspects, it is recapitulate that, government should implement new policies for protecting of nature. Finally aware the evey citizen to reuse the each product.