What are the problem of Childhood obeysity and try to give a measures

In many nations, kids have a tendency towards fatness which is becoming a significant issue. The problems that happen as a result of childhood obesity will be analysed in this essay before several possible measures are proposed. To begin with there are two main effects related to the problem that can be anticipated. Firstly, obesity puts a child at a higher risk of psychological problems such as body shaming, bullying and depression. Those who are body shamed when they appear overweight or different from other child. In other words, they may not conform to society's ideals beauty. This crushes the self-esteem and confidence of another human being. Consequently, they gradually become depressed, turn on themself, and avoid communicating with people. A study revealed that teasing and bullying overweight children could act as a catalyst in further increasing their weight by 33 percent. Suffering from various health problems is another result of being overweight in children. Obesity is associated with a shorter lifespan and with an increased risk of many chronic diseases such as high blood pressure, heart attack and even cancer. The children can also feel restless and turn all night because of sleeping disorders from obesity. Several actions could be taken to eradicate the problems described above. The first solution is to maintain a balanced diet. People should follow the food hierarchy, eat more veggies as well as fruits, and drink more water. In particular, you need to cut back on fat and sugar intake to a minimum. As it helps them be in good shape, catching everyone's attention by body. The second solution is to establish a healthy lifestyle. By doing exercise regularly, people recharge their batteries. It's an amazing way to burn energy, which reduces weight and fat. To sum up, the main effects of obesity are psychological problems and physical health problems. Various measures can be taken to tackle the problems such as maintaining a healthy eating pattern and creating a healthy way of living.