Undoubtedly true that the most important invention is the internet in the last three decades.

Undoubtedly true that the most important invention is the internet in the last three decades. In my opinion, I agree that the internet has improved and impacted our lives in many ways. However, there are positive and negative effects. Firstly, thanks to the internet, our lives are quite easy compared to the past. For example, when we want to learn something about anything, we just need to look up it on the search engine and discoveries lots of things. It provides us amount of information. In every part of our lives, we are connected to the internet such as business, social life, diplomacy, education, art, formal state affairs, bank’s affairs etc. On the other hand, apart from these benefits, the search engines (namely google, Yandex, yahoo etc. ) have had a lot of data, but they are also information garbage. People who do research have to be careful, when choosing the right information. Furthermore, there are some dangerous websites, especially for children. To give a simple example, pornographies in the games and cyber attack. To conclude, I believe that the internet is a great opportunity for our lives and without it, lives would not be same. Nevertheless, we should take precaution against possible bad effects.