To achieve personal happiness, the relationships we have with other people (friends, colleagues, family) are more essential than every other thing. Issues like wealth and occupations take the second place. Write to support this claim.

The growing pressures of the money-driven world we live in widely cause the gravitation towards material items. However, personal happiness is not achieved through things like work, wealth, and success. Though these things may be attractive and coveted, it does not refute the fact that relationships with friends, colleagues, and family members are the genuine secrets to living happily. This will be proven by bringing up the topic of wealthy superstars who steadily live lonely lives and the advice from elderly people based on experience. In the first place, to demonstrate that money cannot buy happiness, the life of certain famous people can be taken as an example. It is not uncommon to see singers, actors, and sportsmen living under the yoke of drugs and anti-depressives and living almost abandoned in priceless mansions, even though they have enormous bank accounts and all commodities we can imagine. This proves that fame and luxury were not enough for them to feel happy. To complement the idea, the advice given to the elders might be helpful. It is widely known that wisdom comes with age and it is true that most of our grandparents tell that they were truly happy when they gave birth to their children, and even happier when they saw their grandchildren coming to this world. Just to mention an example, even when the elders are sent to luxury care facilities, they are completely satisfied when relatives go there to pay a visit. Thus, in order to be peaceful no one needs richness but care from their relatives and friends. To conclude, genuine happiness can never be bought by wealth and everyone gets to realise this when they become old. It is true that relationships with friends, colleagues, and family members create happiness. Therefore, the greater the love you give, the greater you receive