Marrying in thirties vs. Marrying before thirty

first of all what is marriage? marriage is considered to be a relationship between two people where they are expected to live and lead their lives together. In my point of view marriage is not something which is based on our age. we can enter into marriage whenever we are believe that we are ready to take up the responsibility. so now lets see the difference that takes in our life when we marry at 30's and when we marry before 30's. when we marry before our 30's we tend to understand our partners very well. we can grow together financially and emotionally in our lives. we can set goals together and we can run towards our goals together. the major drawback is that girls have to leave their parents home quicker and a great responsibility is passed on to them. when we marry after 30's, we normally settle in our life. then we may not have any burden of reaching goals as we are already settled down. so that in the beggining of the relationship there our life will be fillied only with happiness later if there is any loss in our life financially we cannot be able to share that with our partners as we have only shared happiness from the very beggining. so by marry before 30's will provide you a relationship that is long lasting and understandable.