Today there are many cases of juvenile crime. This is happening because both parents now work. with this view?

Currently, youth felony is rising in our society. Some individuals claim that the main reason for this is because their parents are not around and spend most of their time working. I deeply disagree with that statement, as I believe there are other reasons for that and jobless adults are terrible role models. First of all, there are several different factors to an adolescent become a criminal. For example, the majority of crimes done by this group is often related to a single mom family where the monthly income is not enough for both to have a reasonable life. In other words, teenagers do not have the proper knowledge and age to apply for meaningful jobs and end up following the easiest and harmful path of crime. Therefore, I disagree that youngsters are breaking the law because both parents have an occupation. Likewise, turning into an outlaw is often linked with the way parents raise their offspring. As an illustration, at such early age humans tend to mimic their tutors in order to learn how to behave in society. For instance, having their role models working will teach them that is part of general life, and only hard work brings fulfilment. Thus, I believe that juveniles look up to their parents and both having an occupation is not a reason to become a felon. In conclusion, I strongly disagree that youngsters are becoming criminals because they are not all the time with their family. I believe that there are others circumstances for this behaviour, such as, money shortage which generally does not happen when both parents work.