Undoubtedly, the Western societies have been noticed that overweight children are rising sharply there are certain reasons and its effects to to this trend.

Undoubtedly, the Western societies have been noticed that overweight children are rising sharply there are certain reasons and its effects to to this trend. Firstly, more preference to junk, oily food than healthy homemade food. The main reason for that is good taste and also it cooks easily. This kind of food like burger, pizza have variety of teasts. Also sometime parents are busy in their work so they order food from restaurant and save their time. Secondly, lake of physical activities. children like to play video games and online games on mobile phones, they do not go outside to play and also they feel lazyness owing which they do not go for running and yoga. After their meal they go to the bed instead of doing exercises. There are a lot of effects on the children's health of overweighting. first, as they donot do any physical activity they have to suffer from many health issues like obesity, heart diseases, high blood pressure and some time these problems become life threatening for children. Nextly, it will also affect the mental growth of children not only mental growth it put badd impact on children's overall development as sometimes some children become depressed as they do not meet with anyone because of their fatty body structure and consequently, they lose their confidence. This problems can be solved by taking some steps as parents should encourage their children to know to eat outside food regularly. Also motivate their children to take part in physical activities. Government ought to impose some taxes on restaurant so they do not eat junk food in their daily life. To conclude it is evident that there are several causes of awaiting among children and variety of negative effects. society must ensure steps are taken to prevent their problems.