stick to things or try new things

It is widely acknowledged that we humans establish various ways of completing tasks and building our own success. One may find themselves more attracted to experience new things and take risks than always attach to which they’re familiar with. From my point of view, I’d prefer to stick to what I gain expertise. And there are several reasons to support my opinion. To begin with, success will highly come together with a working style that requires commitment and compliance. When handling duties that I’ve got an adequate amount of knowledge, I can easily deal with any kinds of arising problems that may entail. Furthermore, it helps to guarantee consistency throughout the whole process. Most evidenced by practicality, work resolved in a specific and programmed approach can maximize work performance. It also improves the coordination between internal departments. In addition, I argue that it will give birth to several troubles if we always break the rules of the tasks that are methodical and professionally examined. I am fully aware of the fact that trying new things is one of the ways to create a phenomenal result, but it’s not intended for all types of work. For example, a company should never find counterparts for the upcoming project before they have already prepared the proposal. Otherwise, the credibility and professionality of that company will hardly be regained in the marketplace. For these reasons, I prefer to apply myself to things that I am good at than the new ones that I barely understand and carry big risks, regarding guaranteeing the outcome and gaining trust from people for what I hold the responsibility for.