undeveloped transportation and the lack of high-qualified

In previous centuries, people who lived in these times faced too many hardships owing to the undeveloped transportation and the lack of high-qualified technology of communication. Thanks to the innovators and experts of these areas, today, most people have an enormous opportunity to access all these improvements successfully. Nowadays, a growing number of people prefer to live and work wherever they want to live. Developments of transportation and communication technology have several pros and cons which can be counted as broadening people’s horizons and vital adaptation issues. Firstly, living or working in a foreign country can cause critical problems for people who came from a different country. Therefore, people must have been upset or dissatisfied in this complex situation. According to a famous professor of sociology, forty percent of people who choose to live in another country, unfortunately, come back to their own countries due to obvious cultural differences with them among native people. As a consequence, despite the fact that these developments seem so beneficial for living abroad, people sadly try to overcome significant problems there. Secondly, because of developing communication technology and transportation, people who prefer to maintain their lives abroad can develop themselves in a positive way. Thus, they can learn a variety of aspects of life. A perfect example is that with this experience, people gain the necessary skills and habits such as being outgoing and challenging. To sum up, people have a great chance to broaden their horizons perfectly with this. Finally, improvements in the technology of interaction and transportation have both several advantages and disadvantages. People who can easily take advantage of these effective innovations gain various life experiences in this way.