How do you think working at night affects a person’s family life, finance, health, leisure, social life, and travel? Give your opinion.

Nowadays people are working harder than ever even some people are working beyond their working hours or at night. And those all prospective directly affects on social life or family. There are several factors that casuse the situation that we will discuss in following way. There are several reasons to people go to overnight work. In this era, too much competition in an industries or multinational company. It run by 24 hours a day. Although, people choosing a working at a night over day. Because, working at night people getting high wages compare to day so people get more finalcial freedom. To stand in tough rivalry people are willing to work at night. And for that reason some people are not able to give their time to family. While changing in daily schedule some people are suffuring from illness like about digestion or headache or more several health issues. Consequently, people get some spare time to do their personal work. While people can engage in their social life or maintaining their schedule to connect with other people in a manner. While, working at night travelling is not safe and easy compare to day working. As all know chances of thief or paying high rate of transportation is all put in a risky way. As far as, I conclude that working at night is not a better point of view except getting high earning. So far people are going through many degrade to working at night.