Coins and paper money will soon be replaced by credit and bankcard. Eventually we will have cash less society, which will be safer and more convenient for everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

Digital payment methods take over the coins and paper money and so country will have cash less society. In terms of digital payments are more convenient and reliable. While coins and paper money are safer side. We partially agree or disagree with the topic and we will dicusse both in a following way. Nowadays, digital payments are more preferable because of the several benefits. In this time bank are offering free of cost to use credit and bankcard. So, people can easily use it when it required. There are many good things to use card such as particular company giving a huge discount when buy from their card. So people can get on high discount without paying any kind of additional charges. Even people can also convert their main price in to easy instalment. Eventually it is not a safer side to do lot transactions. So many of hackers or fake sites are making people to get fool and they theft all money having in a bank account or card. Well, coins and paper money are tradition method of doing any kind of payments. Perhaps, credit and bank card will be use widely but it will not take place of coin or paper base money. There are certain things people still think that coins and paper money are safer because that way no chance of getting bluff. Consequently, it methods is not reliable as concern to credit and bank card. I am partially agree that credit and bank card have ease of doing process, fast and can payment in a different currency also. As far as, Coin and paper base are more genuine way to payment