With the rise of e-books comes the decline of paper books. See this as a good step forward, some people do not.What atr the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays technology is the most popular in the world. Most people use technology in their daily lives. Many people prepare to read e-books however other people are comfortable reading the paper book and it is effective to read. Using e-book and paper book is depends on the individual need of the people. First main purpose of using a software book today is popular because of the technology. Anywhere they can read the pamphlet, comics and etc using the e-book and anytime they can read it as long as they want. Most of e-books today are free charge to download on the internet so everyone can read and use the e-book. For some reason I use to read e-books specially when I had some schools assignments that I did not find on the paper book. In just some minutes browsing e-books it is easy to find and use. And there are a lot of ideas you can find in software books. On the other hand, some people who love paper books, they still have a collection of their favorite authors of the book. They had some autographs and they put some quotes that give you inspiration to read paper-book. I remember when I was in high school I always read pocket books and it is very interesting to read. In conclusion, the generation today is vey different. Using more technology to read some books is easy to adapt to the people now, but to the old people is not easy to adapt because they did not use to do that before.